Funeral Directors

We work with funeral directors and crematoriums around Australia and they are happy to assist you with your Memorial Glass® orders. This service is especially suitable for those who would prefer not to handle their loved ones ashes.

Our partner funeral homes are listed below. They all have samples of our Memorial Glass® range and are happy to show them to you.

If you do not see your funeral director on the list below and would like them to make arrangements for your Memorial Glass® please let us know and we will contact them for you.

NEW SOUTH WALES

Bevan Douglas Funerals – Tamworth – http://www.bevandouglasfunerals.com.au/

Burke and Hamilton Funerals – Tamworth – http://www.burkeandhamilton.com.au/

Lightfoot Funerals – Gunnedah – http://www.lightfootfunerals.com.au/

Nicholson Family Funerals – www.nicholsonfamilyfunerals.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Bethel Funerals – Springwood – http://www.bethelfunerals.com.au

Burdekin Funerals – Ayr –  http://www.burdekinfunerals.com.au/

Townsville Cremations – http://townsvillecremations.com.au/

Whitsunday Funerals – https://whitsundayfunerals.com.au/

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Sensible Funerals – Ridleyton – http://sensiblefunerals.com.au/

TASMANIA

Finney Funeral Services – Kings Meadows – www.finneyfunerals.com.au

Graham Family Funerals – New Town – www.grahamfamilyfunerals.com.au

Millingtons Funeral Directors – Mornington – www.millingtons.com.au

J.A. Dunn Funeral Directors – Launceston – www.jadunnfunerals.com.au

Pinegrove Funerals – Devonport – www.pinegrovefunerals.com.au

Vincent Funeral Services – Burnie – www.vincentfunerals.com.au

VICTORIA

Bethel Funerals – Mitcham & Carrum Downs – www.bethelfunerals.com.au

Brember Family Funerals – Narre-Warren South – http://bremberfamilyfunerals.com

Conway Funeral Home – Wodonga – http://conwayfuneralhome.com.au/

David W Bull – Packenham – www.davidwbull.com.au

Glen Funerals – Heidelberg Heights – glenfunerals.com.au

Greenhaven Funerals – Murrumbeena – http://www.greenhavenfunerals.com.au/

Halls Family Funerals – Diamond Creek – www.hallsfunerals.com.au

Heritage Funerals – heritagefunerals.com.au

Kingston Green Eco Funerals – kingstongreenfunerals.com.au

Le Pine Funerals – Croydon and Eltham – http://www.lepinefunerals.com.au

Lester and Son – Wodonga – http://lesterandson.com.au/

Lonergan & Raven Funeral Directors – Clifton Hill – http://ravensfunerals.com.au

North West Funerals – Mildura – www.northwestfunerals.com.au

Russell Brothers Funeral Directors – Mentone – www.russellbrothers.com.au

Selwyn Allen Funerals – Mount Waverley – selwynallenfunerals.com.au

Templeton Family Funerals – Dandenong – www.templetonfamilyfunerals.com.au

Thompson Family Funerals – Castlemaine – https://thompsonsfunerals.com.au

Victoria Funerals – Brunswick – http://victoriafunerals.com.au

White Dove Funeral Care – Dandenong South – www.whitedovefuneralcare.com.au

White Lady Funrals – Heidelberg – https://www.whiteladyfunerals.com.au/heidelberg-vic

William Matthews Funerals -Lilydale – www.williammatthewsfunerals.com.au

 

 

 

 

MENU